Alain Clark – Live It Out (+DVD) (2008)


Limited Edition incl bonus DVD en bonustracks

1 Blow Me Away
2 This Ain’t Gonna Work
3 Father & Friend
4 Fell In Love
5 Go There
6 Head Over Heels
7 Mind Of A Woman
8 Live It Out
9 She’s The One
10 I Need You
11 Your Angel Now
12 Rain Will Fall
13 All You Gotta Change
Bonus tracks:
14 Fell In Love (Live At Panama)
15 Father & Friend (Acoustic Demo)
16 This Ain’t Gonna Work (Demo, Alternative Lyrics)
17 Blow Me Away (Hardsoul Remix)

1 On Tour
2 Making The Album
3 Album Launch, Live At Panama, November 2007
3a Fell In Love
3b I Need You
3c Father & Friend
3d Hard To Handle
4 Music Video’s
4a This Ain’t Gonna Work
4b Father & Friend

Op voorraad