Andrew Lloyd Webber – Aspects of Love (1989)


Andrew Lloyd Webber – Aspects of Love: Original Cast Recording (1989)

  1. Railway Station at Pau, 1961 “Love Changes Everything”
  2. A Small Theatre in Montpellier
  3. A Cafe in Montpellier “Parlez-Vous Français”
  4. The Railway Station
  5. In a Train Compartment “Seeing Is Believing”
  6. The House at Pau
  7. An Art Exhibition in Paris
  8. “Memory of a Happy Moment”
  9. In Many Rooms in the House at Pau
  10. On the Terrace
  11. Outside the Bedroom
  12. Up in the Pyrenees “Chanson d’Enfance”
  13. The House at Pau
  14. A Fairground in Paris “Everybody Loves a Hero”
  15. George’s Flat in Paris
  16. “First Orchestral Interlude”
  17. “She’d Be Far Better Off with You”
  18. “Second Orchestral Interlude”
  19. Giulietta’s Studio in Venice “Stop, Wait, Please”
  20. A Registry Office
  21. A Military Camp in Malaya


  1. “Orchestral Introduction to Act Two”
  2. A Theatre in Paris
  3. “Leading Lady”
  4. At the Stage Door
  5. George’s House at Pau
  6. “Other Pleasures”
  7. A Cafe in Venice
  8. “There Is More to Love”
  9. The Garden at Pau
  10. “Mermaid Song”
  11. The Countryside Around the House “Third Orchestral Interlude”
  12. The Garden at Pau
  13. On the Terrace
  14. “The First Man You Remember”
  15. In the Vineyard at Pau
  16. Up in the Pyrenees
  17. George’s Study at Pau
  18. A Circus in Paris “Journey of a Lifetime”
  19. Outside the Circus “Falling”
  20. Jenny’s Bedroom in Paris
  21. The Vineyards at Pau “Hand Me the Wine and the Dice”
  22. A Hay Loft
  23. On the Terrace
  24. “Anything but Lonely”

Lyrics By Charles Hart, Don Black
Music By Andrew Lloyd Webber
Performers: Ann Crumb, Diana Morrison, Kathleen Rowe McAllen, Kevin Colson, Michael Ball, Paul Bentley, Sally Smith

Komt in een dikke jewelcase, telt daarom voor de verzendkosten als twee cd’s.

Op voorraad

Categorieën: , ,