Dinah Washington – First Issue: The Dinah Washington Story (The Original Recordings) (


Evil Gal Blues
Salty Papa Blues
Embraceable You
A Slick Chick (On The Mellow Side)
Postman Blues
That’s Why A Woman Loves A Heel
Walkin’ And Talkin’
Record Ban Blues
(What Can I Say Dear) After I Say I’m Sorry
I’ll Wait (master take)
Good Daddy Blues
I Only Know
Baby Get Lost
It Isn’t Fair
I’ll Never Be Free
I Wanna Be Loved
Time Out For Tears
I Won’t Cry Anymore
New Blowtop Blues
Wheel Of Fortune
Trouble In Mind
I Cried For You
T.V. Is The Thing This Year
Am I Blue?
Blue Skies

Love For Sale
I’ve Got You Under My Skin
I Don’t Hurt Anymore
Crazy He Calls Me
Lover, Come Back To Me
Teach Me Tonight
Blue Gardenia
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
If I Had You
Sometimes I’m Happy
Keepin’ Out Of Mischief Now
Back Water Blues
All Of Me
What A Difference A Day Made
Baby, You’ve Got What It Takes
A Rockin’ Good Way
A Bad Case Of The Blues
This Bitter Earth
September In The Rain
Mad About The Boy

Op voorraad

Categorieën: , , ,